Reviews

What Our Clients and Students Say about new horizons ITA  (more reviews on our facebook page)

Helen Tarrant July 2017 Thank you Dawn on my Hot Stone Massage course today , I have took on board all your advice and demo given , ordered my kit so cant wait to start on my case studies and practice with the stones and get use to the heat on my hands lol . Many thanks helen xx
Amanda Gauden June 2017 Just completed a Manicure course, courtesy of the lovely Dawn, at Hairways in Colchester. Fantastic tutor and great training material to take home. Highly recommend.
Louise Upston May 2017 Did my individual semi permanent eyelash extension course yesterday. Walked in feeling nervous walk out feeling confident. What a lovely lady and I love the fact she’s happy to help after your course with tips  :)  look forward to the next course x
Larissa AShworth May 2017  Highly recommend Dawn, extremely thorough and patient, already looking to book the next course in ��
Danielle Dunmore March 2017 My training with Dawn was fabulous. She made me feel very comfortable from the moment I stepped into the room until I left. My individual lash training was excellent and I left feeling very confident. Highly recommended and will definitely be back for more training! �
Kylie Carter February 2017 I have completed the makeup course with Dawn and couldn’t be happier! She was very nice and passionate about what she does and I will definitely be booking in for more courses with her and would recommend new horizons ITA to anyone.
Belle Gardner December 2016 Did semi permanent eyelash extensions training today with Dawn Hayfield. Loved it, it went really well. Thank you Gemma for being my model !
Tracey Catterick October 2016 Brilliant lady really recommend her if you are thinking of courses to change or add to you career or hobby xxx
Hayley Marie Willett Johnson September 2016 Dawn is brilliant would never go anywhere else professional friendly and best of all like a friend!

Kelly Lambertini August 2016 I had a one to one session in semi permanent eyelash extensions on Saturday. Dawn is a very nice lady and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend dawn for any beauty treatments you want to learn. I will definitely return to learn more treatment.

Ayla Hasan July 2016 I have recently finished My Acrylic Nail Course in which I thoroughly enjoyed Dawn has been very helpful throughout and has guided me from start to finish… Thank you Dawn your a star

Holly Tsang-Holmes June 2016 I have recently taken a semi-permanent eyelash course with Dawn at New Horizons, I would 100% recommend this course to anyone. Dawn is very professional and knowledgable and answered any questions I had! I am looking forward to gaining my qualification and getting my lash on  thanks so much Dawn! Xx

Kelly Jeeves June 2016 Did a Hopi ear candling course today with dawn…fantastic tutor & I can highly recommend her  :-)

Kim Joiner May 2016 Done a semi permanent lash extension course today with Dawn who has so many qualifications. A really easy and fun learning experience. Dawn had answers to all my questions and she explains everything so clearly. A wonderful women  :)  X

Laura Louise Knott March 2016 I’ve recently just completed my a+p online theory qualification as well as my full body massage today accompanied by my brilliant tutor Dawn, throughly recommend her!! She’s brilliant at what she does both practical and business side, so pleased with how much ive learnt in such a short amount of time!!

Alex Clark February 2016  Just did my make up course with dawn amazing teacher and I’ve benefited from it so much as I can now get my business up and running so thanks dawn

Maria Davies January 2016 I would highly recommend New Horizons ITA to anyone in the beauty industry. Experienced therapists looking to expand their skill set or complete beginner. Dawn is great at what she does and a font of knowledge regarding practical treatments as well as all round business advice.

Chole Mills 13/8/2015 Dawn is a great trainer definitely recommended New Horizons  independent training academy for training

Leigh ‘n’ Karen Wilby  May 2014 I have had several treatments with New Horizons. They are amazing group of girls.Very satisfied with all that I have had. Just had a facial with Dawn, it was wonderful. Would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Thankyou

Leah French May 2014 Had a really great day today Dawn is an excellent trainer. really welcoming and a great place to train.
Amy Louise Ellis 12/6/2014 Very professional and friendly environment.  Full range of treatments offered at great prices. Always know I am going to have a top quality relaxing treatment highly recommend
Tina Achilles    Beautina’s  June 2014 I completed my Full Body Massage course with Dawn of which I found the training to be of a very high standard, so much so that I went on to doing my Hot Stone Massage in July. Once again not only was Dawn’s techniques amazing her knowledge and teaching skills I found were very easy to understand and follow. I would recommend anyone looking to improve or take on a new skill in beauty to train with Dawn as she is very approachable,helpful and extremely professional. I have thoroughly enjoyed both of the courses I’ve taken with New Horizons and already am looking at the Hopi and Indian Head Massage to add to my treatment list.
Pamela Hines 17/7/2014 Attended the manicure course and Gel polish course yesterday. had a fabulous day learnt a lot as always with Dawn. Thanks dawn looking forward to the next one :)
Susan Wyles August 2014 I have had several treatments at new horizons over the last few months  I have enjoyed beauty treatments of the highest standard! With a professional beautician who is also a fully accomplished beauty trainer, and a warm and inviting environment I am pleased to relate my experiences to all those who have thought they might want to try New Horizons out for them self. I’ve rated 5stars for the excellence of customer care and general environment. Thank you New Horizons for making me feel and look beautiful!